Kontakt

ÆLVESPEILET

Storgata 164, 3915 Porsgrunn.
PB. 128, 3901 Porsgrunn.
35 54 70 05
resepsjon@elvespeilet.no

BILLETTSALG

Tir-Fre 13-18. Lør 11-16.
Og én time før alle forestillinger.
35 54 70 05
billettsalg@elvespeilet.no

Billetter kan også kjøpes på
Servicesenteret, Storgata 153.
Man-Fre 08-15
35 54 70 00

BOOKING

Knut Inge Solbu
Kulturhusleder
92 08 97 93
knut.inge@elvespeilet.no

RESEPSJON

Sladana E. Cvetkovic
Resepsjonsansvarlig
35 54 70 05
sladana@elvespeilet.no

ADMINISTRASJON

Torstein Frisk
Personalkoordinator
92 29 63 11
torstein@elvespeilet.no

PRODUKSJON

Rune Evensen
Arrangementsansvarlig
95 88 61 42
rune@elvespeilet.no

Terese Vangstad
Produsent
95 80 06 89
terese@elvespeilet.no

TEKNISK

Christian Brekkling
Teknisk leder
95 99 24 26
christian@elvespeilet.no

MARKED

Per Kristian Indrehus
Salgsansvarlig
98 41 51 71
pki@elvespeilet.no

Atle Findal
Web / Publisering
35 10 22 19
atle@elvespeilet.no

Silje Brekke
Marked / Salg
99 51 77 68
silje@elvespeilet.no

PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL3d5NmdxY0k1MTMwP2F1dG9wbGF5PTEiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+
Bård Tufte regisserer